Thursday, 28 May 2015

CWF Mid-Atlantic Wrestling Worldwide Ep. #2: Brad Attitude vs. Nick Richards - No DQ! (5/27/15)

THIS WEEK ON #CWFWORLDWIDE Episode #2 (5/27/15):

* BRAD ATTITUDE defends the Mid-Atlantic Heavyweight Championship in a wild No Disqualification Match against NICK RICHARDS of THE RIOT
* “THE SOUTHERN SAVIOR” JOHN SKYLER faces rising rookie JESSE ADLER
* ROY WILKINS goes one-on-one with CHRIS LEA as both try to snap their recent slumps
* A very special look at the NEW OMEGA Lives Heavyweight Champion TREVOR LEE
* plus more!

What if the classic wrestling from Memphis, Continental, Crockett or even Smoky Mountain Wrestling had survived into the 21st century? What would they look like today, if they took traditional pro wrestling and incorporated the fast paced, hard hitting, high flying modern style of great young athletes like TREVOR LEE, ANDREW EVERETT, LANCE LUDE and ARIK ROYAL?!

That’s exactly what we aim to show you on #CWFWorldwide, our brand new YouTube show featuring the exciting young stars of the Carolina independent circuit. Beaming from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatorium in Gibsonville, North Carolina in the shadows of the historic Greensboro Coliseum, #CWFWorldwide gives you a glimpse at the white-hot Carolina wrestling scene in 2015 and the stars who are making headlines all across the country.

Each CWF Mid-Atlantic live event going forward will be a taping for CWF Worldwide, with a new episode premiering every Wednesday at 9pm EST (6pm PST/2am London/11am Sydney) absolutely free on YouTube.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment