Thursday, 11 June 2015

CWF Mid-Atlantic Wrestling Worldwide Ep. #4: Ethan Case vs. Chet Sterling (6/10/15)



CWF Mid-Atlantic Wrestling Worldwide Episode #4 (6/10/15)

Ethan Sharpe, Chappy, Sis, & Darius Lockhart vs. Smith Garrett, Chris Lea, Aaron Biggs, & Samoa Joey!
Brandon Day vs. Dave Dawson!
Roy Wilkins' Grappling Exhibition!
PWI Ultra J Champion Ethan Case vs. Mid-Atlantic TV Champion Chet Sterling!

What if the classic wrestling from Memphis, Continental, Crockett or even Smoky Mountain Wrestling had survived into the 21st century? What would they look like today, if they took traditional pro wrestling and incorporated the fast paced, hard hitting, high flying modern style of great young athletes like TREVOR LEE, ANDREW EVERETT, LANCE LUDE and ARIK ROYAL?!

That’s exactly what we aim to show you on #CWFWorldwide, our brand new YouTube show featuring the exciting young stars of the Carolina independent circuit. Beaming from the Mid-Atlantic Sportatorium in Gibsonville, North Carolina in the shadows of the historic Greensboro Coliseum, #CWFWorldwide gives you a glimpse at the white-hot Carolina wrestling scene in 2015 and the stars who are making headlines all across the country.

Each CWF Mid-Atlantic live event going forward will be a taping for CWF Worldwide, with a new episode premiering every Wednesday at 9pm EST (6pm PST/2am London/11am Sydney) absolutely free on YouTube.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment