Monday, 10 July 2017

LUCHA CONQUEST: A HISTORIC NIGHT IN FLORIDA


(Kissimmee Fl. USA, Monday, July 10, 2017) – Wrestling Superstar, New Generation Championship Wrestling (NGCW) and EPIKO MAGAZINE present "LUCHA CONQUEST", on Saturday July 29th, with a bell time of 8:00pm. This event will take place at the Florida Fire Frogs Stadium in Kissimmee, FL, USA, produced by Hugo Savinovich "En Español NADIE Lo Hace Mejor".

Savinovich has announced that some of the stars that will take part in this event are: Penta Zero Miedo, Blue Demon Jr., Mil Muertes, Cage, Chavo Guerrero, Fenix, Boricua Guerrero, Ivelisse Vélez, Savio Vega, Thunder & Lightning, Santana Garret, Mr. 450, Apolo, Noriega and many more.
Event promoter Gerson Tirado has indicated that tickets are on sale right now online via https://epikomagazine.com/tc-events/lucha-conquest/

There are limited available tickets for the "VIP / Meet and Greet", which will provide the fans the opportunity to take pictures and get autographs with all the wrestlers participating in "LUCHA CONQUEST".

"Florida has a rich wrestling history, with a legendary era spanning from 1949, all the way to 1987. There is a new generation now in 2017! A group of brave men and women that are armed with a new vision and mission to conquer the hearts of wrestling fans in Florida and the United States. The best wrestlers from around the world will come and battle, giving it all with the goal of bringing the victory for their countries. The conquest has begun! Atangana!" stated Hugo Savinovich.
LUCHA CONQUEST – Saturday July 29th; bell time of 8:00pm, at the Florida Fire Frogs Stadium in Kissimmee, Florida:



Don't miss every Thursday evening: "ATÁNGANA EL SHOW" with Hugo Savinovich, where there will be exclusive information regarding "LUCHA CONQUEST". You can watch online at: Lucha Libre Online: https://www.facebook.com/luchalibreonline/ at the following times:
- 7:00pm in Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua y Costa Rica
- 8:00pm in México, Perú, Colombia, Ecuador y Panamá
- 9:00pm in New York, Puerto Rico, Chile, Bolivia, Venezuela y Paraguay
- 10:00pm in Argentina y Uruguay
- 3:00am (Friday morning) in Spain

ATÁNGANA EL SHOW: Hugo Savinovich comments on how Stone Cold wants Kenny Omega in WWE and much more. Thursday, July 6th, 2017:


Don't miss the debut of Boricua Guerrero at LUCHA CONQUEST – Saturday July 29th; bell time of 8:00pm, at the Florida Fire Frogs Stadium in Kissimmee, FL.

No comments:

Post a Comment