Sunday, 19 November 1995

Survivor Series 1995: Bret Hart vs. Diesel

From Survivor Series 1995, Bret Hart takes on Diesel. Don't miss Survivor Series on Pay Per View 11/24/13. #SurvivorSeries

Bret Hart vs. Diesel - WWE Championship Match: Survivor Series 1995

Bret Hart and Diesel have an epic battle for the WWE Championship at the 1995 Survivor Series.

Survivor Series (1995) was the ninth annual Survivor Series pay-per-view professional wrestling event produced by the World Wrestling Federation (WWF). It was sponsored by the Milton Bradley Company. It took place on November 19, 1995 at the USAir Arena in Landover, Maryland, and was the first Survivor Series program not to take place on either Thanksgiving Eve or Thanksgiving night.

The main event was a No Disqualification match for the WWF Championship. Diesel defended the title against Bret Hart. Hart won the title by pinning Diesel with a small package.

The undercard featured Shawn Michaels, Ahmed Johnson, British Bulldog and Sycho Sid versus Yokozuna, Owen Hart, Razor Ramon and Dean Douglas in a four-on-four Survivor Series elimination match, The Darkside (The Undertaker, Savio Vega, Fatu and Henry Godwinn) versus The Royals (King Mabel, Jerry Lawler, Isaac Yankem and Hunter Hearst Helmsley) in a four-on-four Survivor Series elimination match, Goldust versus Bam Bam Bigelow and Bertha Faye, Aja Kong, Tomoko Watanabe and Lioness Asuka versus Alundra Blayze, Kyoko Inoue, Sakie Hasegawa and Chaparita Asari in a four-on-four Survivor Series elimination match and The BodyDonnas (Skip, Rad Radford, Tom Prichard and 1-2-3 Kid) versus defeated The Underdogs (Marty Jannetty, Hakushi, Barry Horowitz and Bob Holly) in a four-on-four Survivor Series elimination match.