Tuesday, 13 October 2015

AML Wrestling TV S1E18: Dawson vs Coleman vs Williams vs Walker

This edition of AML Wrestling Live! features a 4-way match to crown the 1st ever AML Wrestling Champion! The participants: Zane Dawson, Caprice Coleman, King Shane Williams & Vordell Walker. AML Wrestling Live! is a weekly episodic TV series produced exclusively by Title Match Wrestling.

No comments:

Post a Comment